Women Leaders at COPLAC Colleges and Universities


New Digital Liberal Arts Seminars Planned

spotlight image
Click to view larger

Faculty members from seven COPLAC campuses met recently at the University of Mary Washington to share and discuss topics for future multi-campus seminars in digital liberal arts. The current “Century America” seminar, involving 12 students from six COPLAC campuses, will wrap up in May 2015. Future team-taught seminars will explore topics ranging from personal and institutional narratives of campus life to the architectural transformations of member campuses.

What is the

The Public Liberal Arts College Advantage

Learn more →

© 2014 COPLAC | 1 University Heights CPO 1140, Asheville NC, 28804 | 828.350.4590 | info@coplac.org admin