Governing Board

Executive Committee 

Troy Paino headshot


Troy Paino

COPLAC President

University of Mary Washington, President 


Denise Battles

COPLAC President-elect

SUNY Geneseo, President


Karen Moranski

COPLAC at-Large Member of Executive Committee

Sonoma State UniversityAssociate Vice President

Glen Jones headshot


Glendell Jones

COPLAC at-Large Member of Executive Committee

Henderson State University, President

Board Members

Elsa Núñez, President, Eastern Connecticut State University

Dene Kay Thomas, President, Fort Lewis College

Steve Dorman, President, Georgia College

Elaine Collins, President, Johnson State College

Melinda Treadwell, President, Keene State College

Scott Barton, President, Mansfield University

James Birge, President, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Suzanne Shipley, President, Midwestern State University

Donal O'Shea, President, New College of Florida

Peter Phillip Mercer, President, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Mary J.C. Hendrix, President, Shepherd University

Judy K. Sakaki, President, Sonoma State University

Linda Schott, President, Southern Oregon University

Scott Wyatt, President, Southern Utah University

Tuajuanda Jordan, President, St. Mary's College of Maryland

George Bridges, President, The Evergreen State College

Donna Price Henry, Chancellor, The University of Virginia's College at Wise

Susan L. Thomas, President, Truman State University

Allen Berger, Dean, University of Alberta, Augustana Campus

Susan Koch, Chancellor, University of Illinois at Springfield

Kathryn Foster, President, University of Maine at Farmington

Michelle Behr, Chancellor, University of Minnesota Morris

John Stewart, President, University of Montevallo

Mary K. Grant, Chancellor, University of North Carolina Asheville

John Feaver, President, University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Sandra J. Jordan, Chancellor, University of South Carolina Aiken

Renée Wachter, Chancellor, University of Wisconsin-Superior